i got things tatdo

28Jan08

If there were some sort of android takeover, I’m sure I’d be the first to surrender. Cyborg conversion? Pick me! I’m completely yielding when it comes to gadgets taking over my life. There are exceptions though…. Like paper bound pocketbooks and agendas. I can never give those up. I’ve tried making to-do lists on my phone or PDA but my brain has learned not to take those seriously. They aren’t real till they’re inked in.

Voila! Genius! Make sure to use a non-smudge pen!
Photobucket

More awesome new 08 products from Fred

Photobucket

Photobucket
i can think of a few people i wanna swat

No Responses Yet to “i got things tatdo”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

