leave me alone

24Apr08

Our instinctual reaction to extreme psychological trauma is to turn into a human Popple. I’ve had a few mental breakdowns where I find myself assuming fetal position under the covers in the walk-in closet amidst a forest of winter coats. Now there’s something better: The HideAway. Will certainly come in handy… though it probably also makes you an easy target for being kicked.

“GO AWAY!!!… wait… would you mind zipping me up first? ok now GO AWAY!”

Photobucket
Photobucket
HideAway Corporate
Photobucket
HideAway ThugLife
Photobucket
HideAway Trench
Photobucket
HideAway Excursion
Photobucket

No Responses Yet to “leave me alone”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

