meat my friend

28Apr08

I’ve ruined a handful of dates by allowing the topic of meat-eating to come up. I have no idea why I get so emotional as I love vegetables as much as I love the fragrant remains of animals… I guess that’s not really obvious when I am constantly stuffing my face with steaks, sausages and ham but I assure you my addiction is more for sodium and nitrate. I came across MEATPAPER and it satiated my inner fleischgeist. It is NOT a journal for vegan haters as its name might suggest. Rather, it holds an ambidextrous point of view: it’s about mankind’s response to meat…. and there are so many ways of responding to meat. Like this ground chuck font by Robert J. Bolesta. So meaty…
Photobucket
Photobucket

No Responses Yet to “meat my friend”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

